The Dally M Awards is about recognising excellence within the game of rugby league. We're again giving the fans a chance to have their say in awarding their favourite try of the year.
Voting is now closed for 2018!


Fans are asked to select from a range of pre-determined tries that have been deemed the greatest of the 2018 Telstra Premiership Season. The entries have been gathered from Round 1 – Round 24.

It's simple! The Try with the most votes at the end of the voting period will win the award. The award will be given to the winner at the Dally M event.

Voting Timeline

3.00pm Monday 27th
August 2018
Voting commences
5.00pm Monday 10th
September 2018
Voting closes
Dally M Event
Winners Announced